Dr. Surya Kant

 Dr. Surya Kant

Dr. Surya Kant

Professor and Head, Department of Respiratory Medicine, King George Medical University, Chairperson ICS UP, Past President ICS & NCCP(I)

Dr. Surya Kant is MBBS, MD (Gold Medalist), FCCP (U.S.A.), FAMS, FIAMS, FISEB, FNCCP, FCAI, FIMSA, FIAB, FICS, FUPDA, FIACM, FICP, FCGP, Professor and Head, Department of Respiratory Medicine, King George Med...

Formations

Monday Sep 13, 2021  à  Monday Sep 12, 2022 
 
Saturday Aug 21, 2021  à  Saturday Aug 20, 2022 
 
Certificate frCertificate fr
Sunday Aug 01, 2021  à  Monday Aug 01, 2022 
 
Certificate frCertificate fr
Wednesday Jun 09, 2021  à  Wednesday Jun 08, 2022 
 
Saturday Nov 28, 2020  à  Sunday Feb 27, 2022 
 
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020  à  Thursday Oct 27, 2022 
 
Sunday Aug 16, 2020  à  Monday Aug 15, 2022