Dr. Surya Kant

 Dr. Surya Kant

Dr. Surya Kant

Professor and Head, Department of Respiratory Medicine, King George Medical University, Chairperson ICS UP, Past President ICS & NCCP(I)

Dr. Surya Kant is MBBS, MD (Gold Medalist), FCCP (U.S.A.), FAMS, FIAMS, FISEB, FNCCP, FCAI, FIMSA, FIAB, FICS, FUPDA, FIACM, FICP, FCGP, Professor and Head, Department of Respiratory Medicine, King George Med...

Courses

Monday Sep 13, 2021  To  Monday Sep 12, 2022 
 
Saturday Aug 21, 2021  To  Saturday Aug 20, 2022 
 
CertificateCertificate
Sunday Aug 01, 2021  To  Monday Aug 01, 2022 
 
CertificateCertificate
Wednesday Jun 09, 2021  To  Wednesday Jun 08, 2022 
 
Saturday Nov 28, 2020  To  Sunday Feb 27, 2022 
 
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020  To  Thursday Oct 27, 2022 
 
Sunday Aug 16, 2020  To  Monday Aug 15, 2022